idk y prfssnlsm is so imprtnt

And the employers blame the colleges, and the colleges blame the secondary schools, and the secondary schools blame…?

And the employers blame the colleges, and the colleges blame the secondary schools, and the secondary schools blame…?

Every idealistic youth talks about wanting to make the world a better place, but the most effective way to do so is available to every man and woman regardless of connections, education or professional opportunities. It is hard, I know; I’ll not pretend it isn’t. But it’s there for the taking if we really do want to make our towns better places.

Thanks, dear reader, should you ever find me, for raising your children with your spouse.

About philokalos

Philologist, historian, and lover of great books, I started this blog to keep myself alert to the beauty of what I see amid the demands of my work.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.